Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Concep + Manzama Partnership Webinar

November 29, 2018 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am UTC-8

Concep + Manzama Partnership Webinar

Join us for this informative partnership webinar!

Did you know that 63% of B2B firms are either extremely or very committed to content marketing BUT only 22% are likely to successfully achieve their goals?*

Martech firms Concep and Manzama are hosting a webinar that looks at why this success rate is so low and how some firms are using clever, yet simple-to-use technology to achieve the outcomes they want.

Join Freddie Hustler and Mark Hinkle for a live 30-minute webinar on how professional service firms can deliver the content strategy they need to:

  • Win more clients
  • Increase customer lifetime value
  • Transform BDs into trusted advisers

*Source: 7th Annual Content Marketing Survey, Content Marketing Institute & MarketingProfs

Register for Webinar >>
November 29, 2018
8:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM EST / 4:30 PM GMT

 

Details

Date:
November 29, 2018
Time:
8:30 am - 9:00 am
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7695646104841354763

Venue

Manzama
543 NW York Drive, Suite 100
Bend, OR 97703 United States